Contact

We welcome enquiries from Rural Clinicians, from Rural Communities, from potential Sponsors and from the Media

Email info@sandpiperaustralia.org and media@sandpiperaustralia.org

Chair – Dr Tim Leeuwenburg tim@sandpiperaustralia.org

Secretary – Dr Scott Lewis scott@sandpiperaustralia.org

Treasurer – Dr John Hall john@sandpiperaustralia.org

Board Members
– Dr Edi Albert edi@sandpiperaustralia.org
– Dr Kate Manderson kate@sandpiperaustralia.org
– Mr Sean Mutchmor sean@sandpiperaustralia.org
– Dr Jamie Phillips jamie@sandpiperaustralia.org

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook @SandpiperAustralia or http://www.facebook.com/sandpiperaustralia

Twitter @SandpiperAus

Vimeo https://vimeo.com/user106902425

Sandpiper Australia Ltd

Unit 20 Wyalla Plaza
238 Taylor Street, Toowoombah QLD 4350

ABN 94 636 782 584
ACN 636 782 584

Registered Charity with Deductible Gift Recipient status
https://www.ato.gov.au/Non-profit/Gifts-and-fundraising/Receiving-tax-deductible-gifts/Receipts/