We welcome enquiries from Rural Clinicians, from Rural Communities, from potential Sponsors and from the Media

Email and

Chair – Dr Tim Leeuwenburg

Secretary – Dr Scott Lewis

Treasurer – Dr John Hall

Board Members
– Dr Edi Albert
– Dr Kate Manderson
– Mr Sean Mutchmor
– Dr Jamie Phillips


Facebook @SandpiperAustralia or

Twitter @SandpiperAus


Sandpiper Australia Ltd

Unit 20 Wyalla Plaza
238 Taylor Street, Toowoombah QLD 4350

ABN 94 636 782 584
ACN 636 782 584

Registered Charity with Deductible Gift Recipient status