Contact

We welcome enquiries from Rural Clinicians, from Rural Communities, from potential Sponsors and from the Media

Please complete an Expression of Interest form if you wish to be considered as a Sandpiper Bag recipient

Email info@sandpiperaustralia.org or media@sandpiperaustralia.org

Chair – Dr Tim Leeuwenburg tim@sandpiperaustralia.org

Secretary – Dr Scott Lewis scott@sandpiperaustralia.org

Treasurer – Dr John Hall john@sandpiperaustralia.org

Board Members
– Dr Edi Albert edi@sandpiperaustralia.org
– Dr Kate Manderson kate@sandpiperaustralia.org
– Mr Sean Mutchmor sean@sandpiperaustralia.org
– Dr Jamie Phillips jamie@sandpiperaustralia.org

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook @SandpiperAustralia or http://www.facebook.com/sandpiperaustralia

Twitter @SandpiperAus

Vimeo https://vimeo.com/user106902425

Sandpiper Australia Ltd

 Secretary РSandpiper Australia
8 Richards Avenue
Wudinna SA 5652
Australia

ABN 94 636 782 584
ACN 636 782 584

Registered Charity with Deductible Gift Recipient status
https://www.ato.gov.au/Non-profit/Gifts-and-fundraising/Receiving-tax-deductible-gifts/Receipts/