We welcome enquiries from Rural Clinicians, from Rural Communities, from potential Sponsors and from the Media

Please complete an Expression of Interest form if you wish to be considered as a Sandpiper Bag recipient

Email or

Chair – Dr Tim Leeuwenburg

Secretary & Treasurer – Dr Scott Lewis

Board Members
– Dr Edi Albert
– Dr Kate Manderson
– Mr Sean Mutchmor


Facebook @SandpiperAustralia or

Twitter @SandpiperAus


Sandpiper Australia Ltd

ABN 94 636 782 584
ACN 636 782 584

Registered Charity with Deductible Gift Recipient status